Our team

Will Coonan
Will Coonan

willc@coonan.com

(01) 610 6053

Philip Byrne
Philip Byrne

philipb@coonan.com

(01) 505 2708

Lorna Geoghegan
Lorna Geoghegan

accounts@coonan.com

(01) 505 2715

Martyna Blaszkiewicz
Martyna Blaszkiewicz

martynab@coonan.com

(01) 505 2712

Mary Dunne
Mary Dunne

maryd@coonan.com

(01) 505 2710

Mary Morris
Mary Morris

info@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Alva Gunne
Alva Gunne

info@coonan.com

(01) 628 6128

Anne Marie Mullen
Anne Marie Mullen

celbridge@coonan.com

(01) 628 8400

Anna Horan
Anna Horan

annah@coonan.com

(01) 630 3713

Niall Flood
Niall Flood

niallf@coonan.com

(01) 505 2711

Niamh O’Loughlin
Niamh O’Loughlin

niamhol@coonan.com

(01) 505 2709

Nuala Duffy
Nuala Duffy

nuala@coonan.com

(01) 610 6040

Sharon Crowe
Sharon Crowe

SharonC@coonan.com

Willie Coonan
Willie Coonan

williec@coonan.com

Sarah Murphy
Sarah Murphy

sarahm@coonan.com

(01) 505 2717